解决挑战 / 成本

降低成本

减糖无需额外成本投入

天然又好吃的甜菊糖产品是大势所趋,但成本与价值的平衡才是关键所在。

  • 供应链优化升级

    SGF通过数十年专利农业研究,整合优化供应链,能够有效降低甜菊糖和甜叶菊香精的生产成本,保持稳定的供应和价格。SGF的生产工厂拥有多项专利技术,满足您所需甜菊糖苷的各种要求,在给您高质量产品的同时,寻求与价格的更好平衡。

  • 缩短上市时长

    SGF的甜叶菊专利产品性能卓越,使用便捷,配方支持全面专业,能够帮助您大大减少食品饮料调配或配方升级所需的时间,节省产品开发成本,获得上市的先发优势,抢占商机。

  • 高性价比的减糖方案

    SGF甜菊糖和天然香精香料含有的甜菊糖苷等多种有效成分,均来自甜叶菊植物。SGF了解并利用不同有效成分间的协同作用,配以优化的生产工艺,从而提高了产品效益。SGF天然代糖产品的使用成本或可低于蔗糖的使用成本。

  • RA20+

    甜菊糖苷(总苷量95%以上)产品,用来替代RA50和RA60,获得更好的经济效益。溶解度高,尤其适用于桌糖生产。

  • SteviAroma

    源自甜叶菊的天然香精,能够帮助改善高倍甜味剂的整体感官体验,提升甜感和口感,改善风味和香气。符合FEMA法规。与甜菊糖具有良好的协同作用。

  • 填写表格了解更多产品详情或索要样品

    经您同意,SGF可以通过电子邮件向您通报我们的产品和服务。SGF不会将您的个人信息透露给任何第三方。您可以在任何时候撤销您的同意,点击“退订”按钮在任何SGF电子邮件您可能会收到在未来。

    姓名*
    公司名称*
    职位
    电话*
    邮箱*
    留言

    TASTE THE EXTRAORDINARY

    Sweet Green Fields Copyright Reserved.

    TASTE THE EXTRAORDINARY

    Sweet Green Fields Copyright Reserved.

Tackle a challenge / Smart spending

Smart Spending

Reducing sugar without increasing budget

Everyone wants natural best-tasting stevia products; however, it is key to balance cost and deliver value-for-money to customers.

  • Optimized supply chain

    With more than ten years of proprietary agricultural research resulting in optimized stevia plant development, SGF strives to lower the cost of producing stevia leaves that highly impacts the cost of stevia sweeteners and flavors. Our proprietary plants deliver higher commercially-desired glycoside levels - enabling SGF to successfully compete on both quality and price levels in the global stevia market place.

  • Fast go-to-market

    The extraordinary performance of our proprietary products and our formulation service enables food and beverage manufacturers to complete the formulation or reformulation process within a significantly shortened time, thus saving product development cost and gaining the first-mover advantage.

  • Cost-effective sugar-reduction solutions

    We understand that several active compounds including steviol glycosides are present in the stevia leaf. From there, we developed sweeteners and flavors by utilizing the synergy of different compounds and using optimized processes that result in cost-effective solutions. We make possible the reduction in the cost of sucrose through the use of stevia.

  • RA20+

    An alternative stevia extract (TSG≥95%) that replaces RA50 to RA60 with higher cost-effectiveness. Ideal stevia extract for tabletop sweeteners with good solubility.

  • SteviAroma

    Providing unique sugar like sweetness with no lingering bitterness or licorice aftertaste in a Diet or high sugar replacement.

  • Fill in the Form for Product Information or Sample Request

    SGF may keep you informed of our products and services by email with your consent. SGF will not disclose your personal information to any third party. You can withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the “unsubscribe” button in any SGF email you may receive in future.

    Name*
    Company*
    Title
    Phone*
    Email*
    Leave a message

    TASTE THE EXTRAORDINARY

    Sweet Green Fields Copyright Reserved.

    TASTE THE EXTRAORDINARY

    Sweet Green Fields Copyright Reserved.