精益创新 / 产品研发


我们的产品研发团队由多位天然甜叶菊解决方案专家组成,拥有多年深入的专业知识,研发出消费者喜爱的蔗糖般口感的零卡甜菊糖产品。

基于科学的产品研发

SGF科学实验室专注于甜叶菊分子模型、加工工艺和好口味配方的研究。经过多年探索研究,我们已经了解了每种甜菊糖苷独特的味道属性,因此可以更好地发挥每种甜菊糖苷在创造优质口味配方中的作用。如今,我们的研究更是突破了甜菊糖苷这一领域,拓展到了甜菊叶中的风味成分,能够增强甜菊糖苷的甜度感知、改善整体味道和口感,缩小甜菊糖和其他高倍甜味剂和蔗糖口感的差距。


通过研发团队的不懈努力,我们为您提供源自甜菊叶的天然优质代糖方案。和您共同努力,为消费者带去天然好口味的低热量产品,提升您在消费者心目中的企业形象和品牌价值。



强大的专利布局

Sweet Green Fields是高纯RA提取和精制的先驱。我们的第一项专利是2010年美国的高效提取方法“快速沉淀工艺”与传统工业工艺相比,生产效率更高,经济效益提升30%-50%。十年来,我们建立了完善的专利布局,拥有数百项国际专利,更好地保障您使用我们产品的权益。 


TASTE THE EXTRAORDINARY

Sweet Green Fields Copyright Reserved.

TASTE THE EXTRAORDINARY

Sweet Green Fields Copyright Reserved.

Innovation / Product development


Our team comprises an extensive body of experts who have in-depth knowledge to create a natural stevia-based solution that replicates sugar’s sweet taste and removes the calories.


Science-based product development


Our research lab focuses on stevia molecular modeling, processing technology and creating the best tasting stevia formulations. Our science has revealed the taste attributes of individual steviol glycosides, so we can better understand the role of each in creating superior tasting formulations. Today our research has gone beyond steviol glycosides, exploring the flavoring compounds in stevia leaf that enhance the sweetness of steviol glycosides and improve their taste and mouthfeel, so as to close the gap between the taste of stevia extracts and other high-intensity sweeteners with that of sugar.

 

Through our R&D team’s efforts, we deliver superior sugar-like solutions that are made from stevia leaf. We help our customers enhance a brand’s value by ensuring great tasting, all-natural and lower calorie products for today’s consumer.


Strong patent positioning

Sweet Green Fields serves as a pioneer in the extraction and refinement of steviol glycosides. We were granted our first USA patent for a highly efficient extraction method known as Fast Precipitation Process (FPP) in 2010.  FPP was 30% to 50% more cost-effective than any other conventional industry processes. Through a decade we have built an expanded portfolio of hundreds of international patents that will protect the rights of our customers to utilize our products.


TASTE THE EXTRAORDINARY

Sweet Green Fields Copyright Reserved.

TASTE THE EXTRAORDINARY

Sweet Green Fields Copyright Reserved.