应用品类 / 餐桌糖

餐桌糖




世界各地对咖啡的需求不断增长,特别是在茶文化曾经占主导地位的一些国家。 重度咖啡饮用者的糖摄入量很容易超过世卫组织建议的成人每日游离糖摄入量。虽然人工甜味剂制成的桌糖已成为流行的低卡代糖产品,但天然的解决方案对于关注健康的消费者而言更具吸引力。对制造商来说,亟需解决的是如何选择一款天然甜味剂开发出味道好、易溶解并保持较低成本的桌糖产品。

SGF愿和您共同努力,实现以下诉求

  • 甜感清洁 口味平衡

    甜菊糖是桌糖天然代糖的最优选择。SGF拥有丰富的甜菊糖产品可供选择,从粗提品到精提品,味道和成本均优于普通高纯RA95和RA97产品。此外,SteviAroma和ThauMagic天然香精能够很好地调节咖啡的酸涩感,冲抵苦味,实现更佳口感享受。

  • 使用方便 易溶解

    一般而言,普通精提甜菊糖苷如RA98、RA99和粗提品相比,虽然味道更好,但由于溶解度低,较难应用于糖浆和浓缩汁等。Omega Stevia和Intesse® Stevia甜菊糖使用了SGF的专利生产工艺,溶解度最高可达20%。即使是8白利糖度的减糖应用中,也能很快溶解,口感干净。

  • 使用成本低

    SGF天然甜菊糖或天然香精香料的使用不一定会增加使用成本。若您曾用过RA80-RA100,可以通过使用SGF的Optimizer Stevia甜菊糖系列,花费更低的成本,获得更好的口感。

  • 餐桌糖应用案例:使用甜菊糖餐桌糖的茶饮

    天然增甜 

    低糖低卡 

    健康定位

    高性价比

    TASTE THE EXTRAORDINARY

    Sweet Green Fields Copyright Reserved.

    TASTE THE EXTRAORDINARY

    Sweet Green Fields Copyright Reserved.

Applications / Tabletop sweetener

TABLETOP SWEETENERS




Demand for coffee is continually growing across the world, especially in some countries where tea culture used to dominate. The sugar intake of a heavy coffee drinker could easily exceed the amount recommended by the WHO for an adult’s daily intake of free sugar. Though tabletop sweeteners made of artificial sweeteners have become popular low-caloric alternatives, natural solutions are still more appealing to health-conscious consumers. For manufacturers, the question would be how to choose natural ingredients to develop a tabletop sweetener that tastes great, dissolves fast and remain low-cost.

WE ARE HERE TO HELP...

  • Clean sweetness and balanced taste

    Stevia extracts have been the most preferred natural sweetener used in tabletop sweeteners. We offer a wide range of stevia products from crude extracts to premium extracts that outperform commodities like RA95 and RA97 - in both taste and cost. Moreover, our SteviAroma and ThauMagic flavors showed very high potential in balancing the sweetness and acidity of coffee, at the same time reducing bitterness and increasing mouthfeel.

  • High solubility

    The refined stevia extracts, for instance RA98 and RA99, taste better but have a lower solubility compared to crude extracts, making them difficult to be used in syrup and liquid concentrates. Omega Stevia and Intesse Stevia developed using our proprietary technology have solved this issue and reached up to 20% w/w solubility. Both products taste clean even at a concentration equal to 8 SEV.

  • Low cost-in-use

    Natural stevia extracts or flavors do not necessarily increase the cost-in-use. Our Optimizer Stevia series is designed to appeal to tabletop sweetener manufacturers who use RA80-RA100. Manufacturers will be able to enjoy the benefits of cost-savings and great taste by using Optimizer Stevia series. 

  • Tabletop Sweetener Case Study Hot Tea Sweetened with Stevia

    Naturally sweetened 

    Healthy brand/product positioning 

    Zero calorie 

    Budget and profit maximization 

    TASTE THE EXTRAORDINARY

    Sweet Green Fields Copyright Reserved.

    TASTE THE EXTRAORDINARY

    Sweet Green Fields Copyright Reserved.