应用品类 / 酱料&果酱

酱料&果酱


酱料和果酱从来都不需要考虑减糖,因为从诞生之时便注定了高糖、高盐、高热量,即使有些酱料的脂肪含量、糖含量和盐含量都高得惊人。如今,消费者比以往都更加关注酱料果酱中隐含的添加糖量,并开始寻求更健康的同类产品。酱料和果酱中糖的作用至关重要,包括口感支撑、防腐和与其他配料的协同作用。虽然尚没有一种甜味剂能够完全替代酱料果酱中的蔗糖,但减掉30%-50%的蔗糖对于满足健康诉求的市场需求而言仍然是有意义的。 

SGF愿和您共同努力,实现以下诉求

  • 使用方便 易溶解

    由于酱料和果酱中的糖分高,因此即使是用天然甜菊糖仅减掉其中30%到50%的蔗糖,甜菊糖苷的浓度也会达到400ppm。大多数市售甜菊糖产品在如此高浓度的应用中口感极差。高纯RA如RA99和RA100虽然口感较好,但由于溶解度不佳,不适合用于糖浆或浓缩汁类应用。针对这些问题,SGF的Omega Stevia和Intesse® Stevia 优质甜菊糖产品具有高度易溶的特点,即使在高达400ppm至500ppm的使用浓度也能够呈现干净适口的甜味。

  • 改善风味和口感

    非营养性甜味剂虽然可以提供酱料和果酱总减少的蔗糖的甜味,却无法弥补减糖导致的口感和风味缺失。SGF的新产品SteviAroma和ThauMagic能够恢复口感,提升风味,媲美全糖版的美味享受。

  • TASTE THE EXTRAORDINARY

    Sweet Green Fields Copyright Reserved.

    TASTE THE EXTRAORDINARY

    Sweet Green Fields Copyright Reserved.

Applications / Sauces & Jams

SAUCES & JAMS


Sauces and jams have never been the focus for sugar reduction as this food category is traditionally high in calories. Some sauces can contain a surprising amount of fat, sugar and salt. Consumers are now more than ever aware of the hidden sugar in some sauces and look for healthier options. In this category, sucralose plays some essential roles in fulfilling functions such as bulk, preservative and synergy with other ingredients. Sugar cannot be fully removed but it is still meaningful to create 30% to 50% sugar-reduced alternative sauces and jams to respond to market demands.

WE ARE HERE TO HELP...

  • High solubility

    Imagining that from 30% to 50% sugar is replaced with a natural non-nutritive sweetener, stevia extracts, the minimum usage of steviol glycosides could be 400ppm considering sauces and jams are packed with sugar. Commodity stevia extracts would taste awful at such high concentrations. However, the ultra-refined RA products, for instance, RA99 and RA100, are literally not soluble enough for making syrup or liquid concentrates which could be an essential step to producing a sauce or jam. Our premium products Omega Stevia and Intesse® Stevia are highly soluble and deliver a clean taste without a bitter note even at a concentration as high as 400 to 500ppm.

  • Improving flavor and taste

    Non-nutritive sweeteners could replace sweetness that is lost from sugar reduction; however, the overall taste, for instance, the mouthfeel and flavor, is not restored. Our newest invention SteviAroma and ThauMagic can reinstate the mouthfeel and enhance the flavors, allowing the low-caloric sauces and jams to taste as yummy as their heavy-caloric counterparts.

  • TASTE THE EXTRAORDINARY

    Sweet Green Fields Copyright Reserved.

    TASTE THE EXTRAORDINARY

    Sweet Green Fields Copyright Reserved.